<kbd id="s094zet5"></kbd><address id="k9mtf7mr"><style id="dmisvztk"></style></address><button id="210a0bbz"></button>

          Pi Sigma Alpha National Honor Society

          Pi Sima Alpha is the national honor society for college students that stimulates scholarships, and intelligent interest in political science and government in the United States. Rhodes′s chapter—TAU DELTA—of Pi Sigma Alpha attains this goal by hosting various on-campus events and speakers. The national Pi Sigma Alpha organization, more broadly, sponsors programs and events of value to the profession and teaching of political science.

          500 Internal Server Error

          Internal Server Error

          The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

          For more information about the Rhodes chapter of PSA—TAU DELTA—please contact the chapter advisor, Dr. Renee Johnson, at johnsonr@rhodes.edu.

          Rhodes 2014 Inductees

          On April 10, 2014, eight students were inducted into TAU DELTA, Rhodes chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha, during a dinner held at Local Gastropub in Overton Square. The evening featured guest speaker, Dr. Erin O′Brien from the University of Massachusetts-Boston. Dr. O′Brien talked about her article entitled "Jim Crow 2.0? Why States Consider and Adopt Restrictive Voter Access Policies" published in the December 2013 issue of Perspectives on Politics.

          Congratulations to the following students:
 Cara D. Phillips, Brendan M. Tyler, Caroline D. Ponseti, Chandler B. Schneider, James R. Ekenstedt, Rochelle I. Gillenson, John B. Kimmitt, and Elena R. Mosby.

          Rhodes 2013 Inductees

          On April 18th, 2013 the following students were inducted into the Rhodes chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha—TAU DELTA:

          Channing Arndt ′14, Kristen Baker ′13, Kelsie Cox ′13, Jared Gab ′13, Kelly Johnson ′14, Meagan Keller-Fowler ′13, Elizabeth Kenwright ′13, Jacob Long ′14, John McHugh ′14, Ann Minor ′14, Erica Morozin ′14, Sameer Warraich ′13, Matthew Washnock ′14, Landon Webber ′14.

          Congratulations on your outstanding achievements.

          Rhodes 2012 Inductees

          On April 19th, 2012 the following students were inducted into the Rhodes chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha—TAU DELTA:

          William A. McGriff ′13, Sarah C. Delph ′13, Maria C. Raffanti ′13, Mary C. Sanders ′13, and Erik C. Klingbeil ′13.

          Congratulations on your outstanding achievements.

          Pi Sigma Alpha Web site >>

              <kbd id="f74vj8co"></kbd><address id="stpd912l"><style id="9gqralbk"></style></address><button id="f3d6gm3c"></button>